Daily Prompt | Free Association | I Wanna Go Grounding in Great Napping Weather

Write down the first words that comes to mind when we say . . .

281918_10151052461631229_927333340_n

. . . home.    I wanna go …..  You see, I am not from here, and by here, I mean Earth.  I am an Incarnated Angel from the Angelic Realms born into this physical body during this lifetime.   Even though I love Mother Earth dearly, it is challenging for me to be on this heavy, dense 3D physical Earth in this limiting physical body.  Often times I long to go Home where there is only the high vibrations of Love & Light.

. . . soil.   grounding …. Being an Incarnated Angel, I often feel as though I have one foot in this Earthly realm, and one foot in the Heavens.  Many times I am quite certain I can fly by just lifting up off of the ground.  Sadly, so far it only happens in my dreams.  Walking around barefoot on the soil helps to ground my energies here so I don’t feel so much like I’m floating with my ‘head in the clouds’.  Eating vegetables that are grown in the soil, like potatoes, also helps with grounding.

. . . rain.   great napping weather  … when it rains I feel sleepy and nappy and only want to curl up on my bed with a book and read until I fall sound asleep.  Some of my best sleep occurs when it is raining.

Use those words in the title of your post.

Wow, I must say I thought ‘coming out’ about my Origins would be much more challenging than this.  I’ve been pondering on how that would actually happen.  Thanks Daily Prompt for making it easier than I thought.  😉

I suddenly saw the secret beauty of their hearts
where neither sin nor desire
nor self-knowledge can reach,
the core of their reality,
the person that each one is in God’s eyes.
If only they could all see themselves as they really are.
If only we could see each other that way all of the time.  There would be no more war, no more hatred,
no more cruelty, no more greed.
~Thomas Merton

 Aum ~ Peace ~ Amen

 

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt | Free Association | I Wanna Go Grounding in Great Napping Weather

  1. Pingback: Home, Soil, Rain | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  2. Pingback: Home, soil, rain – What came to my mind first. | The Hempstead Man

Leave a Reply

