WebSpiration Wednesday: Nothing Has Ever Stained Your Being, by Mooji

As you may have heard, Wednesdays are the day I share an inspiring video I’ve come across over the past week.  Today’s video is another wonderful talk by Mooji, who I really enjoy listening to.  His words always touch me on such a deep level and I hope that you, too, will find just the Inspiration you need today.

~ May All Beings Be Loved ~ May All Beings Be At Peace ~ May All Beings Be Blessed ~

Aum ~ Peace ~ Amen

Leave a Reply

